Länsgrupper

Norrbotten     
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Anders Öberg Luleå anders.oberg@norrbotten.se
Sven Holmqvist Vuollerim sven.holmqvist@telia.com
Sarah Karlsson Överkalix  
Tomas Vedestig,  Övertorneå  
Carola Lidén Luleå carola.liden@lulea.se
   
Västerbotten    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Åke Sandström, sammankallande Vännäs ake.sandstrom@vannasmail.se
Jan Hörnberg Vindeln jan.hornberg@protab.se
Per-Eric Stenvall Storuman pererics@yahoo.com
Anders Larsson Skellefteå a.larsson.network@swipnet.se
Ingrid Gustavsson Långsele  ingus310@live.se
   
Jämtland    
Namn: Ort: E-post:

Robert Uitto. sammankallande

Östersund robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Stefan Nilsson Hammarstrand stefan.nilsson@ragunda.se
Karin Johansson Östersund karin@akrajol.se
Sonia Elvstål Orrviken  
Annchristine Martinsson Brunflo  
     
Västernorrland    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Jonny Lundin, sammankallande Härnösand
Roger Burland,  Domsjö rogerburland@gmail.com
Vakant Sundsvall  
Kristina Granlöf Örnsköldsvik kia.granlof@home.se
Åsa Nilsson Långsele asa.nilsson@solleftea.se 
   
Gävleborg    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Gunnar Olsson, sammankallande Söderhamn gunnar.olsson616@gmail.com
Bente Sandström Delsbo bente.sandstrom@nordanstig.se
Eva Älander Gävle eva.alander@gavle.se
John-Erik Jansson Söderhamn john.erik.jansson@soderhamn.se
Eva Marja Anersson Gävle  

Övriga Sverige

   
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Jonas Unger, Lidingö jonas.unger@telia.com
Lars Agerberg,  sammankallande Täby lars.agerberg@swipnet.se
Ella Nilsson Stockholm ella.nilsson@svenskkottinformation.se
 Vakant    
 Vakant