Länsgrupper

Norrbotten 
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Sven Holmqvist Vuollerim sven.holmqvist@telia.com
Bengt Westman Haparanda benedikt.westman@telia.com
Maivor Johansson Kiruna johansson.maivor@gmail.com
Lennart Thörnlund Luleå lennart.thornlund@bredband.net
Carola Lidén Luleå carola.liden@lulea.se
Västerbotten
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Åke Sandström Vännäs ake.sandstrom@vannasmail.se
Jan Hörnberg Vindeln jan.hornberg@protab.se
Per-Eric Stenvall Storuman pererics@yahoo.com
Anders Larsson Skellefteå a.larsson.network@swipnet.se
Ingrid Gustavsson Långsele  ingus310@live.se
Jämtland
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Jim Salomonsson Hammarstrand  jim.zalomonsson@telia.com
Stefan Nilsson Hammarstrand stefan.nilsson@ragunda.se
Joel Nordkvist Lit joel.nordkvist@moderat.se/td>
Sven-Åke Draxten Kälarne sven-ake.draxten@bracke.se
Stefan Fax Nälden stefan.fax@regionjh.se
Västernorrland
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Åsa Nilsson Långsele asa.nilsson@solleftea.se
Roger Burland Domsjö rogerburland@gmail.com
Sigge Jungell Sundsvall sigge.jungell@rwy.se
Kristina Granlöf Örnsköldsvik kia.granlof@home.se
Arvid Callans Sundsvall/Erikslund arvid.callans@callanstra.se
Gävleborg
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Anita Blomqvist Bollnäs blomman@helsingenet.com
Sven-Erik Lindestam Söderhamn sven-erik.lindestam@soderhamn.se
Bente Sandström Delsbo bente.sandstrom@nordanstig.se
Eva Älander Gävle eva.alander@gavle.se
Patrik Stenvard Gävle patrik.stenvard@regiongavleborg.se
Övriga Sverige
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Jonas Unger Lidingö jonas.unger@telia.com
Maurits Nyström Upplands Väsby maurits.nystrom@ekhist.uu.se
Ella Nilsson Stockholm ella.nilsson@svenskkottinformation.se
Anders Hedström Bromma anders.hedstrom@foretagsplatsen.se
Janke Sörbrand Västerås janke@sentera.se