Styrelse

Kenneth Nilshem, ordförande

Agnetha Alenius Madsen, v.ordf. o kassör

kenneth.nilshem@bollnas.se

agnetha@aleniusinc.se

Ledamöter:
Anita Gustavsson, Norrbotten agkrakviken@hotmail.com
Malin Ackermann, Västerbotten ackermannmalin@gmail.com
Robert Uitto, Jämtland robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Hans-Erik Näslund, Västernorrland  hackenes@hotmail.com
Gunnar Olsson Gävleborg, sekr. gunnar.olsson616@gmail.com
Personliga ersättare:
Nils-Olov Lindfors, Gammelstad lars-olov.lindfors@norrbotten.se
Lars Westerlund Västerbotten lars.westerlund@westerlunds.com
Karin.johansson, Jämtland karin@akrajol.se
Ulla Näsman Västernorrland  ullansman@mail.com
Erika Engberg, Gävleborg erika.engberg@bollnas.se
Valberedningens sammankallande:
Åke Sandström