Styrelse

Kenneth Nilshem, ordförande

Agnetha Alenius Madsen, v.ordf. o kassör

kenneth.nilshem@bollnas.se

agnetha@aleniusinc.se

Ledamöter:
Anita Gustavsson, Norrbotten agkrakviken@hotmail.com
Malin Ackermann, Västerbotten ackermannmalin@gmail.com
Vakant, Jämtland
Hans-Erik Näslund, Västernorrland  hackenes@hotmail.com
Gunnar Olsson Gävleborg gunnar.olsson616@gmail.com
Personliga ersättare:
Anders Öberg Norrbotten anders@sunderby.fhsk.se
Lars Westerlund Västerbotten lars.westerlund@westerlunds.com
Mona Modin-Tjulin, Jämtland mona.modin@ostersund.se
Ulla Näsman Västernorrland  ullansman@mail.com
Vakant Gävleborg
Valberedningens sammankallande:
Anita Blomqvist blomman@helsingenet.com