Valberedning

 

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Anita Blomqvist, sammankallande Gävleborg anita.blomqvist@bollnas.se
Sven Holmqvist Norrbotten sven.holmqvist@jokkmokk.se
Åke Sandström Västerbotten ake.sandstrom@vannasmail.se
Stefan Fax Jämtland stefan.fax@regionjh.se
Louise Bergkvist Västernorrland louise.bergkvist@ornskoldsvik.se
Personliga ersättare:                 
Vakant Norrbotten
Per-Erik Stenvall Västerbotten pererics@yahoo.com
Robert Uitto Jämtland robert.uitto@regionjamtland.se
Ewa Back Västernorrland ewaback@telia.com
Berit Kvist Gävleborg berit.kvist@soderhamn.com